TV Review: Bosch, season 3

TV #14 of 2017:

Bosch, season 3

Bosch is one of those weird middle-of-the-road crime shows where it’s nowhere near as popular (or as bad) as something like Law and Order, but it’s also nowhere near as critically-adored (or as good) as something like The Wire. A good comparison might be The Good Wife, I guess, but with an even smaller audience. Anyway, this season was pretty solid, and the ending is promising for what it sets up next. I might even have to read some of the books this show is based on at some point.

★★★☆☆

Find me on Patreon | Goodreads | Blog | Twitter

Published by Joe Kessler

Book reviewer in Northern Virginia. If I'm not writing, I'm hopefully off getting lost in a good story.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started